Pehle Pyaar Ka Pehla Gham Full Song Download In Mp3 | Jubin Nautiyal | Tulsi Kumar

Music this song. Pehle Pyaar Ka Pehla Gham Mp3 Song Download T-Series presents was produced by Sung By Jubin Nautiyal & Tulsi Kumar Featuring Khushali Kumar & Parth Samthaan. The Lyrics Of The Song Are Penned By Rashmi Virag While Music Is Given By Manan Bhardwaj. The Song Is Directed By Mahon S Vairaag.

Pehle Pyaar Ka Pehla Gham Mp3 Song Details:-

Song- Pehle Pyaar Ka Pehla Gham
Singers- Tulsi Kumar & Jubin Nautiyal
Lyrics- Javed Akhtar
Music Label- T-Series
Released- Jan 21,2021
Song Duration- 06:34

Pehle Pyaar Ka Pehla Gham Mp3 Song Download Jubin Nautiyal , Tulsi Kumar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top